Map & Contact

Welcome!

Welcome to contact us by filling up the form below, your inquiries will typically be addressed within one day.

Your trusted products!
Apart from healthcare products, we also handle sporting items and paper stationery products. Please refer to our another website for more details: www.novetecgroup.com

Hong Kong Office

Contact : Ivan Leung
Tel : (852) 3996-1830
(852) 3996-1831
Fax : (852) 3998-3413
(852) 2716-2168
Address : Flat A, 1/F., Wing Hin Building,
31-33 Ng Fong Street,
San Po Kong,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.
eMail i.leung@novetecgroup.com
Office Hour
(HK Time)
Mon – Fri : 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday : 8:30am – 1:00pm

China Office

Company: Novetec Group ( China) Ltd. – DG, GD
Tel : o: +(86) 20-3653-4226
Fax : o: +(86) 20-3653-4226
Address : Flat E, 20/F., Dei Hua House,
Zhang Mu Tau, Dongguan, GD, China.
eMail china@novetecgroup.com
Company: Prolead Stationery Ltd. – Derek Lee
Tel : o: + (86) 20-3653-4226
m: +(86) 136-0276-8886
Address : No. 3 Industry Road,
Wanggang Village, Jiahe Street,
Xinshi Town, Biayun District,
GZ, GD, China. P.C. 510440.
eMail derek_lee1@163.com
Company: Linjiang (Holdings) Ltd. – Liam Zhu
Tel : 0:+(86) 371-6666-4398
m:+(86) 138-491-99103
Address: Henan Province, Shangqiu City, Zhecheng County, Ma Jixiang, Li Lou Industrial Zone
eMail  liam@bento-nite.com
Company Novetec (SZ) Office  – Harry Zeng
Tel: +(86)136-409-17644
 eMail h.zeng@novetecgroup.com
 Company  Novetec (SZV) Office – Lewis Zeng
eMail tovoner@hotmail.com

US Office

Company : Whitely Health & Fitness LLC
Contact : Charlie Kokinos
Tel : C: +(1) 561-317-0186
O: +(1)561-686-2619
Fax : +(1) 561-615-9116
Address : Whitely Health & Fitness Inc.
3033 Marbella Court
West Palm beach, FL 33409,
USA
eMail c.kokinos@novetecgroup.com, charlie@tmist.com
X